ABOUT US

NICE TO MEET YOU!

VideoBird is a full service video agency founded in 2012. From social media ads to documentaries, we partner with brands and agencies that want to make an impact.

 

Based in Amsterdam, our incredible team of 15+ Birds is up to date with the latest trends and eager to help you shine on camera (and beyond).

MEET THE BIRDS

Floris Modderman

Floris Modderman

Founder

floris.modderman@videobird.nl
Bo Spindelaar

Bo Spindelaar

Head of Video

bo.spindelaar@videobird.nl
Floran Swanborn

Floran Swanborn

Head of Livestreaming & Technical Adivser

Floran.swanborn@videobird.nl
Rolf Beens

Rolf Beens

Creative Director

Rolf.beens@videobird.nl
Sindy Vu

Sindy Vu

Head of Social

sindy.vu@videobird.nl
Kris Noordenbos

Kris Noordenbos

Happiness Officer & Producer

kris.noordenbos@videobird.nl
Lennert Floor

Lennert Floor

Animator

lennert.floor@videobird.nl
Thomas Liebe

Thomas Liebe

Director of Photography

thomas.liebe@videobird.nl
Emanuelle Deckers

Emanuelle Deckers

Graphic Designer

emanuelle.deckers@videobird.nl
Dimitri Valentijn

Dimitri Valentijn

Photographer

dimitri.valentijn@videobird.nl
Rob Nguyen

Rob Nguyen

Head of Marketing

rob.nguyen@videobird.nl
Isabelle Jansen

Isabelle Jansen

Head of Employer Branding & Producer

isabelle.jansen@videobird.nl
Marc Scherpenzeel

Marc Scherpenzeel

Camera Operator / Editor

Marc.Scherpenzeel@videobird.nl
Olivier Terpstra

Olivier Terpstra

Sound Engineer

olivier.terpstra@videobird.nl
Timo Wonnink

Timo Wonnink

Editor

Timo.Wonnink@videobird.nl
Nikki van der Wal

Nikki van der Wal

Production Intern

Sid Blokker

Sid Blokker

Camjo Intern

Ivar Hoefs

Ivar Hoefs

Editor

Twan Verboom

Twan Verboom

Sound Engineer

Martijn Dolfing

Martijn Dolfing

Producer

Your name

Your name

Open sollicitatie