ABOUT US

NICE TO MEET YOU!

VideoBird is a full service video production agency founded in 2012. From social media ads to documentaries, we partner with brands and agencies that want to make an impact.

 

Based in Amsterdam, our incredible team of 15+ Birds is up to date with the latest trends and eager to help you shine on camera (and beyond).

MEET THE BIRDS

Floris Modderman

Floris Modderman

Managing Director

floris.modderman@videobird.nl
Bo Spindelaar

Bo Spindelaar

Operations Director

bo.spindelaar@videobird.nl
Floran Swanborn

Floran Swanborn

Technical Director

Floran.swanborn@videobird.nl
Rolf Beens

Rolf Beens

Creative Director

Rolf.beens@videobird.nl
Sindy Vu

Sindy Vu

Graphic Designer / Social Media Manager

sindy.vu@videobird.nl
Kris Noordenbos

Kris Noordenbos

Producer / Chief Happiness Officer

kris.noordenbos@videobird.nl
Lennert Floor

Lennert Floor

Animator

lennert.floor@videobird.nl
Thomas Liebe

Thomas Liebe

Director of Photography

thomas.liebe@videobird.nl
Emanuelle Deckers

Emanuelle Deckers

Graphic Designer

emanuelle.deckers@videobird.nl
Dimitri Valentijn

Dimitri Valentijn

Photographer

dimitri.valentijn@videobird.nl
Rob Nguyen

Rob Nguyen

Digital Marketer

rob.nguyen@videobird.nl
Isabelle Jansen

Isabelle Jansen

Producer / Copywriter

isabelle.jansen@videobird.nl
Marc Scherpenzeel

Marc Scherpenzeel

Camera Operator / Editor

Marc.Scherpenzeel@videobird.nl
Lou van Vijfeijken

Lou van Vijfeijken

Camjo Intern

Olivier Terpstra

Olivier Terpstra

Sound Engineer

olivier.terpstra@videobird.nl
Timo Wonnink

Timo Wonnink

Editor

Jodi van Rooijen

Jodi van Rooijen

Production Intern